Search

Copyright©Shanghai Haomi Industrial Technology Co.,Ltd  沪ICP备18042587号-1

Haomi Industrial

Follow Us

Mechanic Method

Haomi Product

Compressors

Small volume, high pressure ratio, low investment, easy maintenance and other characteristics, can be fully applied in various fields, good rice process gas single screw compressor technology fill the domestic blank, market growth rate of more than 20%. 1. Small size, no pulsation, low noise, high reliability; 2. The cost is 1/3 of the imported unit; 3, improve efficiency, energy efficiency, 4, special linear, manufacturing aircraft.

Seals

Petrochemical industry rotating equipment mechanical seal, dry gas seal and auxiliary system products and service providers

Pan-tech®Series

Special rock teck valve disassembly tool is exclusive patent product development good m group, mainly in the face of petroleum and chemical industry customers, is committed to reduce compressor exhaust valve at the bottom of the petrochemical plant of disassembling difficulty in order to improve the efficiency of equipment maintenance, to provide selection guidelines, fine manufacture, installation and after-sales service of fast response content such as a full range of services, designed to provide users with professional safety equipment installation solutions.

Pumps

Haomi has done its duty for petrochemical, electric power, coal, steel and other industries at home and abroad. At present, it has established business contacts with petrochemical and electric power industrial enterprises in Japan, the Netherlands, Vietnam, Pakistan, Thailand and other countries, and its products cover pumps, valves, instruments, generators and special products independently developed. Import and export products: centrifugal pump, plunger pump, gear pump, screw pump, high speed pump, centrifugal pump, high temperature special valve, electro-hydraulic slide valve, smoke turbine, steam turbine, hydraulic coke removal equipment.

 

Spare part

Haomi has done its duty for petrochemical, electric power, coal, steel and other industries at home and abroad. At present, it has established business contacts with petrochemical and electric power industrial enterprises in Japan, the Netherlands, Vietnam, Pakistan, Thailand and other countries, and its products cover pumps, valves, instruments, generators and special products independently developed. Import and export products: centrifugal pump, plunger pump, gear pump, screw pump, high speed pump, centrifugal pump, high temperature special valve, electro-hydraulic slide valve, smoke turbine, steam turbine, hydraulic coke removal equipment.

BS.CLEAN

Heat exchangers are widely used in industries including petrochemicals and air-conditioning buildings, and their heat exchange efficiency and performance directly affect the operation of many equipment. There are a large amount of calcium bicarbonate and magnesium bicarbonate dissolved in water in the cooling water of the heat exchanger, which are continuously deposited on the surface of the heat exchanger to form scale; in addition, the temperature and pH of the cooling water are suitable for the growth of microorganisms, and the above will cause heat exchange The efficiency of the generator is reduced, and in severe cases, the unit may even shut down at high temperature. Every year, users need to invest a lot of manpower, financial resources, and material resources for the cleaning and maintenance of the heat exchanger; at the same time, the shutdown due to equipment maintenance will also bring huge losses.

搜索

相关链接:好米工业   

 

版权所有©上海好米工业技术有限公司  沪ICP备18042587号-1

关注我们

关注机匠法

关注好米工业

网站建设  中企动力  上海

好米产业

体积小,压力比高、投资低、维护方便等特点,可充分应用于各个领域、好米工艺气单螺杆压缩机技术填 补国内空白,市场增长率20%以上。1、体积小、无脉动、低噪音、可靠性高,2、成本为进口机组的1/3,3、效率提升、节能增效,4、特殊线性、制造专机。

 

压缩机

密封

石油化工等行业旋转设备机械密封、干气密封及辅助系统产品与服务提供商

磐泰克气阀专用拆卸工具是好米集团独家开发专利产品,主要面对石油化工行业客户,致力于降低石油化工工厂内压缩机底部排气阀的拆装难度以提高设备的检修效率,提供选型、精细制造、安装指导建议和快速度响应的售后服务等全套内容的服务,旨在提供给用户安全专业的设备安装解决方案。

pan-tech

好米已为国内外的石化、电力、煤炭、钢铁等行业克尽职责。目前与日本、荷兰、越南、巴基斯坦、泰国等国家的石化、电力等工业企业建立了业务往来,产品涉及到泵、阀门、仪表、发电机及自主研发的专用产品。进出口产品:离心泵,柱塞泵,齿轮泵,螺杆泵,高速泵等,离心泵,高温特殊阀门,电液滑阀,烟气轮机,蒸汽轮机,水力除焦设备等。

整机备件

好米已为国内外的石化、电力、煤炭、钢铁等行业克尽职责。目前与日本、荷兰、越南、巴基斯坦、泰国等国家的石化、电力等工业企业建立了业务往来,产品涉及到泵、阀门、仪表、发电机及自主研发的专用产品。进出口产品:离心泵,柱塞泵,齿轮泵,螺杆泵,高速泵等,离心泵,高温特殊阀门,电液滑阀,烟气轮机,蒸汽轮机,水力除焦设备等。

智能清洗系统

换热器在包括石化、空调楼宇等行业有着广泛的应用,其换热效率及性能直接影响众多设备的运行。换热器冷却水中有大量溶于水的碳酸氢钙和碳酸氢镁,不断沉积于换热器表面,形成水垢;另外,冷却水的温度及pH值适宜微生物的生长,以上均会导致换热器效率降低,严重时甚至导致机组高温停机。每年,用户均需投入大量人力、财力、物力用于换热器的清洗与维护;同时,由于设备维护导致的停产,亦会带来巨大的损失。